982e1f8de1 · Merge pull request 'Chore/apache 2.0 license' (#23) from chore/apache-2.0-license into main · Updated 2026-10-04 10:27:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?